you're reading...
Business | Economic Climate, Seasons of Anguish | Political, National & World Events

Time To Vote! – Investment Outlook for November 2012 by​ William H. Gross | Pimco

Disclaimer: I don’t invest with Pimco and I’m not promoting them. But I have been following William H. Gross for a while. I originally started following him because I was looking for an opinion from a trusted economist on what was happening in our country. People immersed in the investment and business sector have a quantifiable prospective to offer. I will try to post his latest Investment Outlooks for this reason – I do believe he has an accurate thermometer on what is occurring now and what is coming down the road for our economic future. Since I am a literary person and not a money/ numbers person, his analogies break down something very complex for me into something that I can understand. So don’t be shy. If the language does not make sense at first, keep following his outlooks and things will become more understandable as time moves forward. Another strategy to build your vocabulary is to read his past investment outlooks and for fun, see if you think he was on the money then.

Time To Vote! – Investment Outlook for November 2012 by​ William H. Gross | Pimco http://www.pimco.com/EN/Insights/Pages/Time-To-Vote.aspx

 

Advertisements below are posted by WordPress.com

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Monthly Archives

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recent Flickr Photographs

Forecast by yr.no

Partially opened sock drawers

I love that you have snooped around on my site a bit! May your curiousity ultimately lead you to rest in the One who is the only perfect clothing, Jesus.

Post Calendar

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
